Our analysts
They carry out an analysis of the corporate securities market, a fundamental analysis of joint-stock companies, companies, IT companies, factories, stores (both food and non-food), enterprises, states and even large countries. We issue securities, which are subsequently used by many non-analytical companies, and our analysts also process statistical data and analyze specific industries.
Read more
Our company certificates

In today's world it is very important to have evidence of your qualifications. That is why we decided that it is necessary to demonstrate a part of the documentation that allows us to provide services at the official level.

Financial analytics

It job is to follow trends in the development or changes in the global market, study the financial performance of the organization as a whole and its individual divisions, advise on capital investments, prepare recommendations, as well as short-term and long-term forecasts. This specialty is in great demand in the banking sector, investment and financial organizations, banks, stock exchanges and even government agencies that regulate the economy.

How to get analytics?
Stage 1
You leave an application on the site. Our manager will contact you in 5 minutes
Stage 2
We select the most profitable and optimal portfolio for you, according to your capabilities
Stage 3
Assigning an analytics to you. We define your personal work schedule. Let's start trading
4 577

Satisfied clients

340%

Profit increase

10

Awards received

Fill the form

Finance and analytics are our main areas, we know how to solve many financial issues and how to do business in today's realities and conditions

Наши аналитики
Проводят анализ рынка корпоративных ценных бумаг, фундаментальный анализ акционерных обществ, компаний, IT-компаний, заводов, магазинов(как продовольственные , так и непродовольственные), предприятий, государств и даже крупных стран. Мы выпускаем ценные бумаги, которые в дальнейшем используют многие неаналитические компании, также наши аналитики обрабатывают статистические данные, и делают анализ конкретных отраслей.
Читать больше
Cертификаты нашей компании

В современном мире очень важно иметь подтверждения твоей квалификации. Именно поэтому мы решили, что необходимо продемонстрировать часть документации, которая позволяет нам предоставлять услуги на официальном уровне

Финансовая аналитика

Её работа заключается в том, чтобы следить за тенденциями развития или изменения мирового рынка, изучать финансовые показатели работы организации в целом и отдельных ее подразделений, консультировать по вопросам капиталовложений, готовить рекомендации, а также краткосрочные и долгосрочные прогнозы. Эта специальность очень востребована в банковской сфере, инвестиционных и финансовых организациях, в банках, на фондовых биржах и даже в государственных структурах, регулирующих экономику.

Как получить аналитику?
1 Этап
Вы оставляете заявку на сайте. C вами через 5 минут свяжется наш менеджер
2 Этап
Подбираем самый выгодный и оптимальный для вас портфель, под ваши возможности
3 Этап
Закрепление за вами аналитика. Определяем ваш личный график работы. Приступаем к торговле
4 577

Довольных клиентов

340%

Увеличение прибыли

10

Полученных наград

Заполните форму

Финансы и аналитика — наши основные направления, мы знаем, как решать многие финансовые вопросы и как вести бизнес в сегодняшних реалиях и условиях